Live Broadcast

Every Saturday, from 5 p.m. – 7 p.m. Central Time (6 p.m. – 8 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. – 6 p.m. Mountain, and 3 p.m. – 5 p.m. Pacific) visit to find links to a live audio Web stream of the show. We also offer live video of our broadcasts from the Fitzgerald Theater — visit our homepage on those Saturdays at 5 p.m. Central Time to watch.

The MP3 links are played through .pls files, which are compatible with any number of media players, including, but not limited to: Quicktime, iTunes, RealPlayer, Winamp, VLC.
Windows Media links require Windows Media Player. Dial-up users will have best results using the 32 Kbps Windows Media Stream.

Live Video Help

Having trouble with the video stream? Refreshing the page or visiting our YouTube channel directly should cure most issues. If you’re on a slower connection, choosing a lower streaming rate may eliminate interruptions (click the gear icon in the lower right corner of the video to see options). Still having trouble with the video? Let us know on Twitter »